Watch Me Bleed

Watch Me Bleed

Author: John Carson

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 290

Language: English

Publisher: John Carson

Release Date: October 17, 2016

Description du Livre

For fans of Ian Rankin and Quintin Jardine, Frank Miller is back on a case in Scotland's capital city.

A high-flying young lawyer is murdered in her own home. The killer takes her body with him, but leaves behind a photo of her corpse.

A retired judge dies of a massive stroke. A surgeon's wife goes missing. Another female is murdered, her corpse taken away and a photo left behind for the police to find. They are all connected...but how?

A Priest has the answer...but he can't reveal it.

Miller and his team fight against the odds to track down a killer who has no intention of stopping and who has a knack for hiding in plain sight...

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!