Dead or Alive (Tom Lange #3)

Dead or Alive (Tom Lange #3)

Author: T.J. Brearton

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 228

Language: English

Publisher: Joffe Books

Release Date: July 26, 2019

Description du Livre

A HEART-POUNDING CRIME THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST

A HOME INVASION THAT TURNS INTO A DOUBLE MURDER AND KIDNAPPING

A hurricane is due to hit Florida hard. Two men take the opportunity to rob an expensive home. Surprised by neighbors, the burglars kill two people . . . and seven-year-old girl, Lemon Madras disappears.

IS THE LITTLE GIRL DEAD OR ALIVE?

Agent Tom Lange is taken off suspension and brought in to find her.

Selected for his street smarts and toughness, Tom gets a lead on a suspect and a possible location deep in the Florida Everglades.

ANOTHER HURRICANE IS COMING AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR TOM LANGE TO FIND THE KILLERS AND RESCUE THE LITTLE GIRL

But why was the home targeted in the first place and why does no one seem very concerned with the girl’s safety?

DISCOVER A TOTALLY ENTHRALLING THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS

Perfect for fans of Rachel Cain, Harlan Coben, or Julianne MacLean.

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT T.J. BREARTON

“A chilling mystery with plenty of twists and turns which will keep you guessing until the very end.” Barbara

“Had me from the first page and didn't let go until the last.” Gail

“A great book.” Lesley

“This book has one of the best openers I’ve read in a thriller, I was gripped from the off.” Sharon

“Just wow! This book was amazing. A tightly woven tale that was full of fear and tension that had me on the edge of my seat . . . I loved this book, if I could give it 6 stars I would.” Dawn

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Livres Similaires